Not only does our technology make your ads much more appealing for your users, but it also ensures that the content fits to their interests.

1 Data collection

We work with a global network of leading mobile data providers. Furthermore, thanks to our own solutions, we can collect exclusive insights about individual audiences. This combination of exclusive and non-exclusive information helps us to find the right ads for your users.

2 Data processing

The collected data is integrated in our information architecture, which hereby grows steadily. As a consequence, we obtain increasing insights on how individual user-groups interact with mobile content. Our algorithm uses this architecture to optimize the ad allocation.

3 Data utilization

Our algorithm is designed to get the best performance out of the ad campaigns. We detect, which campaigns your users like the most and, corresponding to that, broadcast the fitting content in your app or on your mobile website.

Get the Living Ads!

If you have any questions about the integration, please send us a message. Our publisher support will be glad to assist you.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Unsere Technologie macht Werbung für Ihre Nutzer nicht nur zum Erlebnis, sondern Sie sorgt auch dafür, dass die Inhalte zu ihnen passen.

1 Datensammlung

Wir arbeiten mit einem weltweiten Netz an führenden Datenanbietern. Weiterhin sind wir über unsere eigenen Lösungen in der Lage, exklusive Einsichten über einzelne Zielgruppen zu sammeln. Diese Kombination an anonymen Informationen bildet die Basis dafür, dass wir Ihren Nutzern passende Werbeinhalte präsentieren können.

2 Datenverarbeitung

Die gesammelten Daten fließen in unsere Informationsarchitektur ein, die sich dadurch stetig erweitert. Hierdurch gewinnen wir immer bessere Einsichten über das Zusammenspiel zwischen einzelnen Nutzergruppen und Spiele-Apps. Unser Algorithmus bedient sich dieser Architektur zur Optimierung der Werbeaussteuerung.

3 DatenVerwertung

Unser Algorithmus ist darauf ausgelegt, Kampagnen performanceorientiert zu optimieren. Wir erkennen, welche Kampagnen Ihren Nutzern am besten gefallen und steuern dementsprechend passende Inhalte über Ihre App aus.

Holen Sie sich unser SDK!

Wenn Sie Fragen zur Integration haben, dann schreiben Sie uns. Unser Publisher Support hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.